The Last Dragon Charmer #1: Villain Keeper

The Last Dragon Charmer #1: Villain Keeper

ISBN:

9780062308450

Categories:

Teen Novel

File Size

1.27 MB

Format

epub

Language

English

Release Year

2015
Favorite (0)

Synopsis

This first book in the Last Dragon Charmer series is packed with adventure and wit, perfect for fans of Soman Chainani's School for Good and Evil series and Chris Colfer's Land of Stories series.

All his life, Prince Caden has dreamed of slaying a dragon. But before he has the chance, he is ripped from his home in the Great Winterlands of Razzon and finds himself in Asheville, North Carolina—a land with no magic and no dragons.

Or so he thinks. The longer Caden spends in Asheville, the more he comes to realize that there is unexpected and dangerous magic in this strange land. There just may be dragons here too. But what if Caden's destiny isn't to slay a dragon, after all?

Reviews

0 out of 5
(0) reviewrs