Pretty Girl-13 by Liz Coley

Pretty Girl-13 by Liz Coley from  in  category
Privacy Policy
Read using
(price excluding 0% GST)
Author: Liz Coley
Category: General Novel
ISBN: 9780062127389
File Size: 0.41 MB
Format: EPUB (e-book)
DRM: Applied (Requires eSentral Reader App)
(price excluding 0% GST)

Sinopsis

Reminiscent of the Elizabeth Smart case, Pretty Girl-13 is a disturbing and powerful psychological thriller about a girl who must piece together the mystery of her kidnapping and abuse. Perfect for fans of books like Jay Ashers Thirteen Reasons Why, Elizabeth Scotts Living Dead Girl, and Caroline B. Cooneys The Face on the Milk Carton series, Pretty Girl-13 is a haunting yet ultimately uplifting story about the healing power of courage, hope, and love.Angie Chapman was thirteen years old when she ventured into the woods on a Girl Scout camping trip. Now shes returned home . . . only to find that its three years later and shes sixteen—or at least thats what everyone tells her. What happened to the last three years of her life? With a tremendous amount of courage, Angie embarks on a journey to discover the fragments of her lost time. She eventually discovers a terrifying secret and must decide: what do you do when you remember things you wish you could forget?

Reviews

Write your review

Recommended