Princess the Cat: The First Trilogy, Books 1-3. by John Heaton

Princess the Cat: The First Trilogy, Books 1-3. by John Heaton from  in  category
Privacy Policy
Read using
(price excluding 0% GST)
Author: John Heaton
Category: Teen Novel
ISBN: 6610000051205
File Size: 1.14 MB
Format: EPUB (e-book)
DRM: Applied (Requires eSentral Reader App)
(price excluding 0% GST)


One Snooty cat. Two adorable sidekicks. Three perfect-for-all-ages adventures. Princess the Cat rules her neighborhood with a firm paw. Despite the inconvenience of her thoughtless humans, Princess lives the royal life. But ruling the neighborhood is never easy. Even for a cat. Predators attack. Villains threaten. Tyrants lie in wait. What chance does a housecat have against such foes? As she saves not only her neighborhood but also humanity along the way, Princess the Cat and her friends’ antics will make you laugh. She doesn’t really expect us humans to praise her as we should, but she does know that you and your children will love her hilarious adventures. While you read, she’s (barely) content to sleep in her favorite sunbeam until the next adventure calls. When you buy this one-volume omnibus box set, you get these three books: Princess the Cat Versus Snarl the Coyote (Book #1). Princess the Cat Saves the Farm (Book #2). Princess the Cat Defeats the Emperor (Book #3). Buy Princess the Cat: The First Trilogy, Books 1-3 and get the first three chapter books in the series - all in one volume. You will instantly discover why fans of all ages love Princess the Cat.


Write your review