array(5) {
  ["library"]=>
  string(6) "0.0000"
  ["result"]=>
  string(6) "0.2196"
  ["book"]=>
  string(6) "0.0069"
  ["slice"]=>
  string(6) "0.0000"
  ["all"]=>
  string(6) "0.2265"
}
My Plain Jane | Jodi Meadows | HarperCollins Publishers LLC (US) | 9780062652799 | E-Sentral Ebook Portal

My Plain Jane by Jodi Meadows

My Plain Jane by Jodi Meadows from  in  category
Privacy Policy
Read using
(price excluding 0% GST)
Title: My Plain Jane
Author: Jodi Meadows
Category: General Novel
ISBN: 9780062652799
File Size: 0.85 MB
Format: EPUB (e-book)
DRM: Applied (Requires eSentral Reader App)
(price excluding 0% GST)

Synopsis

Move over, Charlotte Brontë. The authors of the New York Times bestselling My Lady Jane are back with an irreverent spin on Jane Eyre—a tale of mischief, romance, and supernatural mayhem perfect for fans of The Princess Bride or A Gentleman’s Guide to Vice and Virtue.

You may think you know the story. Penniless orphan Jane Eyre begins a new life as a governess at Thornfield Hall, where she meets one dark, brooding Mr. Rochester—and, Reader, she marries him. Or does she?

Prepare for an adventure of Gothic proportions, in which all is not as it seems, a certain gentleman is hiding more than skeletons in his closets, and one orphan Jane Eyre, aspiring author Charlotte Bronte, and supernatural investigator Alexander Blackwood are about to be drawn together on the most epic ghost hunt this side of Wuthering Heights.

Reviews

Write your review

Recommended