Murder By Increments

Murder By Increments

RM 26.60




True Crime

File Size

1.37 MB





Release Year

Favorite (0)


Both books in OJ Modjeska's true crime series, 'Murder By Increments', now in one volume!

A City Owned: This true story follows the investigation of the worst case of serial sex homicide in American history. As naked, strangled bodies of women begin to appear on suburban roads and freeways, police suspect the perpetrator may be one of their own. When an arrest is made in the strangling murders of two co-eds, investigators are led down a dark journey through the mazes of the human mind to unlock the door to justice.

Killing Cousins: The second book in the Murder by Increments series delves into the investigation of a mysterious and confounding serial killer. Los Angeles investigators are left empty-handed after a two-year search, but a seemingly unrelated arrest across state lines leads to shocking revelations about the suspect's abusive childhood and possible involvement in a separate string of killings in Rochester, New York. The book explores whether the suspect truly had multiple personalities or was a cunning sociopath. By the end, readers are left to make up their own minds about the enigmatic killer.